Rainy day training menu/3本ローラーの上にも3年、、、

As I do not have any fitness club membership nor treadmill, room runner type of machine… If it rains, I have no option to do any run training. (Unless running in the rain as I did today….)   However as far as the bike is concerned, I have been using a “Roller” which is the best value buy for me.  It was around $150 at Performance bicycle and it has been running more than 3 years without any trouble.  As you may already know that a Roller has a lot of benefit to improve your bike skills ……Only problem for me is hurting my sensitive body part because I can not change my saddle position during pedaling. (In case, you don’t know how a roller works, it requires you to keep pedaling otherwise you will fall down….) However finally today, (after 3 years training… ?)  I can start “Dancing” on the roller which drastically helps me to decrease the pressure……..
I am not sure if I can do such tricks in the video near future…..

3本ローラーがどれだけ役立ってくれているかにつきましては何度も過去ブログにてご説明いたしましたが、本日、3本ローラー上で”ダンシング”ができるようになりました。(お恥ずかしいですが、3年かかりました、、、)これでお尻の痛みから解放され、更に長時間のトレーニングが可能となります。

にほんブログ村 その他スポーツブログ トライアスロンへ
にほんブログ村

Leave a Reply

