End of Nov. kicking my butt / 月末の追い込み

It is almost end of November.  I started EASY jogging today thinking 5 to 8 Km distance to reach as close as 200Km which is my target  distance  for running ( I usually set up both time and distance target ).   However I pushed distance up to  21km (Half marathon) to get remaining distance within reachable in two days.  As far as swim goes,  10Km is my target and so far 8.2Km which is also doable in one time.  I am going to kick my butt to get two down of my monthly target.  Forget about “Bike” this month as it is still far below from target ….

月末です、今月はBikeの距離が全く積めてませんので、目標達成は諦め、RunとSwimだけもなんとか達成すべくトレーニングの追い込み中。
にほんブログ村 その他スポーツブログへ
にほんブログ村

Leave a Reply

